1333 Columbia Park Trail, Suite 220    |    Richland, WA 99352    |   509.735.4444

Legal Staff

Sheri Noland

Sheri Noland

Office Manager
snoland@walkerheye.com
(509) 735.4444 ext. 15
Karol Melde

Karol Melde

Legal Assistant to Craig Walker
kmelde@walkerheye.com
(509) 735.4444 ext. 25
Gayle Morris

Gayle Morris

Legal Assistant to Thomas Heye
gmorris@walkerheye.com
(509) 735.4444 ext. 35
Holly Harris of Walker Heye Meehan Eisinger, PLLC

Holly Harris

Legal Assistant to Eric B. Eisinger and Bret Uhrich
hharris@walkerheye.com
(509) 735.4444 ext. 23
Jenn Sopp

Jen Sopp

Receptionist / Clerk
jsopp@walkerheye.com
(509) 735.4444 ext. 10
Natalie DeLaRosa

Natalie DeLaRosa

Legal Assistant to Shea C. Meehan
ndelarosa@walkerheye.com
(509) 735.4444 ext. 26
Julie Born

Julie Born

Secretary
jborn@walkerheye.com
(509) 735.4444 ext. 22