1333 Columbia Park Trail, Suite 220    |    Richland, WA 99352    |   509.735.4444

Client testimonials for our law firm serving Tri-Cities, WA.

     
Walker Heye Meehan Eisinger, PLLC is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 51 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-01
     
Very professional. Resolved issue with company that was not cooperating with legal issue.
Anne Craff
2018-12-05
     
I consulted with Bret about my landlord tenant issues, myself being the tenant.
Nikki
2018-12-04
     
I was in town for work and hope a speeding ticket. After researching since I contacted Eric about my situation.
anonymous
2018-11-28
     
Eric was very professional and honest, and caring. He recently represented my husband in a matter that took multiple court dates.
Faithann
2018-11-27
     
My wife and I would highly recommend Eric. Eric communicated faithfully with us through email and personal consultation.
Micheal
2018-11-10
     
I am very pleased.
Liz
2018-10-09
     
Shea and his staff/support team were great to work with. I would rec. Shea and his firm to anyone.
Forrest
2018-08-23
     
He was very helpful and knowledgeable about how to structure our LLC given our business plan.
MATT
2018-07-13
     
Jillian made me feel very welcome and comfortable, and I greatly appreciated her patience and insight.
Glynis
2018-06-26
     
We were pleased with the process and out come.
Doug
2018-06-13
     
Did a great job on our estate planning, was very informative and willing to listen to our suggestions.
Joe
2018-05-25
     
I got the best result possible and highly recommend him.
Brian
2018-05-02
     
Having a great experience with Shea. We had direct questions before we hired him and he answered them to our liking for our needs.
Dana
2018-04-24
     
Honest and upfront all the way. Call them and you will not be disappointed.
Shawn L.
2018-04-19
     
He was very knowledgable and helpful in preparing our will and related documents. This was a painless experience.
Del
2018-03-20
     
He is very attentive and was super fast to get back to any concerns I or my wife had. Diligent and tuff in the courtroom!
anonymous
2018-02-07
     
Eric was especially understanding and has been most helpful with this sad situation.
bonniegotyou
2017-12-05
     
Eric through Google and trusted him with the positive reviews - And I am so thankful and blessed for hiring him. Trust me!
anonymous
2017-10-31
     
Eric did an exceptional job on getting a 13 year old failure to comply charge closed. He was honest, direct and to the point. We highly recommend Eric...
anonymous
2017-10-03
     
Eric is absolutely amazing. From my first phone call I felt respected and that my case was truly a priority! I had a unique case and he was able to explain...
anonymous