1333 Columbia Park Trail, Suite 220    |    Richland, WA 99352    |   509.735.4444

Client testimonials for our law firm serving Tri-Cities, WA.

     
Walker Heye Meehan Eisinger, PLLC is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 59 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-04
     
He provided sound legal advice and was always direct and to the point. I trusted him as an adviser during this process.
David
2019-04-30
     
Mr. Meehan was very professional & provided excellent advise during a difficult time.
DEBRA
2019-04-04
     
The work and speed of service exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend Shea for your litigation, business, and real estate needs
Todd Sternfeld
2019-04-04
     
The work and speed of service exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend Shea for your litigation, business, and real estate needs
anonymous
2019-03-27
     
Eric was thorough throughout the entire process, both in communicating what to expect and addressing any concerns or questions that I had.
Matthew
2019-03-07
     
I am so happy with the outcome of my case. He is calm and makes you calm. He did everything I asked for and more. I highly recommend Eric.
MAKI
2019-03-06
     
After reading through each one's reviews, he caught my eye due to his good history, and indeed Eric was the very best attorney I could've hired.
Esteban
2019-02-01
     
Very professional. Resolved issue with company that was not cooperating with legal issue.
Anne Craff
2018-12-05
     
I consulted with Bret about my landlord tenant issues, myself being the tenant.
Nikki
2018-12-04
     
I was in town for work and hope a speeding ticket. After researching since I contacted Eric about my situation.
anonymous
2018-11-28
     
Eric was very professional and honest, and caring. He recently represented my husband in a matter that took multiple court dates.
Faithann
2018-11-27
     
My wife and I would highly recommend Eric. Eric communicated faithfully with us through email and personal consultation.
Micheal
2018-11-10
     
I am very pleased.
Liz
2018-10-09
     
Shea and his staff/support team were great to work with. I would rec. Shea and his firm to anyone.
Forrest
2018-08-23
     
He was very helpful and knowledgeable about how to structure our LLC given our business plan.
MATT
2018-07-13
     
Jillian made me feel very welcome and comfortable, and I greatly appreciated her patience and insight.
Glynis
2018-06-26
     
We were pleased with the process and out come.
Doug
2018-06-13
     
Did a great job on our estate planning, was very informative and willing to listen to our suggestions.
Joe
2018-05-25
     
I got the best result possible and highly recommend him.
Brian
2018-05-02
     
Having a great experience with Shea. We had direct questions before we hired him and he answered them to our liking for our needs.
Dana