1333 Columbia Park Trail, Suite 220    |    Richland, WA 99352    |   509.735.4444

Client testimonials for our law firm serving Tri-Cities, WA.

     
Walker Heye Meehan Eisinger, PLLC is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 60 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-01
     
Eric Eisinger is a thorough, professional lawyer. He hadled my case from start to fiunish, and was always available for consultation.
anonymous
2019-07-31
     
He helped me with a huge win on my case with the reduction to a neg1 and minimal fines and penalties when I without a doubt was worried for a lesser than great outcome.
anonymous
2019-07-19
     
His support staff was very efficient and answered all of my questions promptly.
georgia
2019-07-19
     
Eric came to us highly recommended in a time of need. I feel saved and will be eternally grateful.
anonymous
2019-06-14
     
if you need someone to fight for you this is your guy, Eric is great guy and very smart.
scott
2019-05-04
     
He provided sound legal advice and was always direct and to the point. I trusted him as an adviser during this process.
David
2019-04-30
     
Mr. Meehan was very professional & provided excellent advise during a difficult time.
DEBRA
2019-04-04
     
The work and speed of service exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend Shea for your litigation, business, and real estate needs
Todd Sternfeld
2019-04-04
     
The work and speed of service exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend Shea for your litigation, business, and real estate needs
anonymous
2019-03-27
     
Eric was thorough throughout the entire process, both in communicating what to expect and addressing any concerns or questions that I had.
Matthew
2019-03-07
     
I am so happy with the outcome of my case. He is calm and makes you calm. He did everything I asked for and more. I highly recommend Eric.
MAKI
2019-03-06
     
After reading through each one's reviews, he caught my eye due to his good history, and indeed Eric was the very best attorney I could've hired.
Esteban
2019-02-02
     
Very professional. Resolved issue with company that was not cooperating with legal issue.
Anne Craff
2019-01-21
     
Nice way to make sure no one comes to you for so much as a dog license!. Won't be walking past that threshold.
Don B
2018-12-05
     
I consulted with Bret about my landlord tenant issues, myself being the tenant.
Nikki
2018-12-04
     
I was in town for work and hope a speeding ticket. After researching since I contacted Eric about my situation.
anonymous
2018-11-28
     
Eric was very professional and honest, and caring. He recently represented my husband in a matter that took multiple court dates.
Faithann
2018-11-27
     
My wife and I would highly recommend Eric. Eric communicated faithfully with us through email and personal consultation.
Micheal
2018-11-10
     
I am very pleased.
Liz
2018-10-09
     
Shea and his staff/support team were great to work with. I would rec. Shea and his firm to anyone.
Forrest