Client testimonials for our law firm serving Tri-Cities, WA.

     
Walker Heye Meehan Eisinger, PLLC is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 80 reviews from around the Web.
2020-05-03
     
Eric Eisinger went above and beyond on my behalf throughout my court hearings. He is extremely professional and easy to work with.
LACEY
2020-04-21
     
Jillian is great at what she does. She is honest, professional and will work to find an answer for your specific issue.
Bonnie
2020-04-14
     
I found Jillian outside of Avvo when my CPA recommended her services and I have consulted her on several matters now.
Zac
2020-02-01
     
I love how much he studied case law and tried his best to come at my case from different angles . I appreciated his dedication and care.
anonymous
2020-01-23
     
On my very first conversation with Eric, I was filled with ease and confidence in his ability to help me.
Julie
2019-10-04
     
After she passed away, they were extremely helpful in closing my mother’s estate.
Patricia
2019-10-01
     
Upon meeting him, he was friendly, very relaxed, didn't seem judgmental. The case went on for over a year. Words can not express. Thank you
T and B
2019-09-01
     
Eric Eisinger is a thorough, professional lawyer. He hadled my case from start to fiunish, and was always available for consultation.
anonymous
2019-07-31
     
He helped me with a huge win on my case with the reduction to a neg1 and minimal fines and penalties when I without a doubt was worried for a lesser than great outcome.
anonymous
2019-07-19
     
His support staff was very efficient and answered all of my questions promptly.
georgia
2019-07-19
     
Eric came to us highly recommended in a time of need. I feel saved and will be eternally grateful.
anonymous
2019-06-14
     
if you need someone to fight for you this is your guy, Eric is great guy and very smart.
scott
2019-05-04
     
He provided sound legal advice and was always direct and to the point. I trusted him as an adviser during this process.
David
2019-04-30
     
Mr. Meehan was very professional & provided excellent advise during a difficult time.
DEBRA
2019-04-04
     
The work and speed of service exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend Shea for your litigation, business, and real estate needs
Todd Sternfeld
2019-04-04
     
The work and speed of service exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend Shea for your litigation, business, and real estate needs
anonymous
2019-03-27
     
Eric was thorough throughout the entire process, both in communicating what to expect and addressing any concerns or questions that I had.
Matthew
2019-03-07
     
I am so happy with the outcome of my case. He is calm and makes you calm. He did everything I asked for and more. I highly recommend Eric.
MAKI
2019-03-06
     
After reading through each one's reviews, he caught my eye due to his good history, and indeed Eric was the very best attorney I could've hired.
Esteban
2019-02-02
     
Very professional. Resolved issue with company that was not cooperating with legal issue.
Anne Craff